Graffiti is not just a joke - it`s my tribute to the people

For me, graffiti is first and foremost the joy of artistically designing a wall surface. In an urban area, my pictures are generally exposed to the public and directly viewed and critiqued by the audience that is not composed of experts like at a gallery exhibition but rather represents a cross-section of the population structure. This form of indirect communication is part of each of my art works.

Some of my recent stuff - enjoy!

A little bit about me and my daily work

For over 20 years, I have been practicing the art of classical graffiti “stylewriting”, that is the creative design of lettering. Over the years, the focus gradually shifted away from the diffusion of my own name. Nowadays, I focus more on the environment and the people who live there, certainly also a result from my stays abroad and the desire to take the themes that are implemented on canvas more and above all in a bigger fashion into the public sphere.

Commissions ?

The design of one’s “own” graffiti has always been very popular. Whether as a classic advertising means to embellish your business or to give your company an individual touch. Sometimes even just to counter the illegal designs on the surfaces you own or simply because it pleases you.
No matter whether it is a wall or facade, a truck or a camper.
Together we can develop a suitable motif and work on a joint implementation.

Book me!

If I have sparked your interest, simply write to me. I am happy to call you back and we can discuss it in peace. My email can be found under Contacts.

Contract Work!

Hey there

If you have any questions or are thinking about placing an order – just drop me a few lines!

Graffiti is not just a joke - it`s my tribute to the people

Graffiti bedeutet für mich in erster Linie die Freude an der künstlerischen Gestaltung einer Wandfläche. Durch die zumeist gegebene Öffentlichkeit im urbanen Stadtgebiet, gehen meine Bilder in die direkte Auseinandersetzung mit dem betrachtenden Publikum, welches sich nicht aus Fachleuten wie bei einer Galerieausstellung zusammensetzt, sondern einen Querschnitt der Bevölkerungsstruktur darstellt. Diese Form der indirekten Kommunikation ist Bestandteil jeder meiner Arbeiten.

Some of my recent stuff - enjoy!

A little bit about me and my daily work

Seit über 20 Jahren übe ich mich in der Kunst des klassischen Graffiti “Stylewriting“, das heißt der kreativen Gestaltung von Schriftzügen. Im Laufe der Jahre trat dabei der Fokus auf der Verbreitung des eigenen Namens Zunehmens in den Hintergrund. Heutzutage arbeite ich Stärker mit der Umgebung und den Menschen die dort leben, sicherlich auch ein Resultat aus meinen Auslandsaufenthalten und dem Wunsch, die auf Leinwand umgesetzten Themen, mehr und vor allem größer in die Öffentlichkeit zu tragen.

Auftragsarbeiten ?

Die Gestaltung eines “eigenen“ Graffitis erfreut sich seit jeher großer Beliebtheit. Ob als klassische Werbemaßnahme, um sein Geschäft zu verschönern oder der Firma eine individuelle Note zu geben. Manchmal auch nur, um der illegalen Gestaltung der eigenen Flächen etwas entgegen zu setzen oder weil es einem schlicht gefällt.
Ganz gleich, ob es sich um eine Wand oder Fassade, einen LKW oder Wohnmobil handelt.

Gemeinsam können wir ein passendes Motiv entwickeln und an einer gemeinsamen Umsetzung arbeiten.

Book me!

Falls ich Dein Interesse geweckt habe, schreib mich doch einfach an. Ich rufe Dich sonst auch gerne zurück und wir können in Ruhe weiteres besprechen. Meine Email findest du sonst auch unter Kontakt.

Contract work!

Moin Moin

Falls Du fragen hast, oder über einen Auftrag nachdenkst – schreib mich doch einfach an!!