“Each one, teach one“

One of the principles of HipHop culture is the transfer of knowledge to others so that the culture can grow and continue. Thereby, it makes no difference whether you are an interested individual, or whether you are planning an event with friends. Whether it is team building in an employee coaching session or your are looking for creative processes in a brainstorming session. My workshops can specifically address the needs of my customers and illuminate different facets.

As a rule, I conduct my workshops with 5-12 participants. Individuals can register for a workshop list via the application form and are informed about the next open group meeting. Individual workshops are only given in exceptional cases and must be specifically requested. My workshops take place all over Germany. Outside of the greater Hamburg area, however, the availability of a suitable space is a prerequisite.

This is how my workshops look!

What can you learn in my courses?

Basically it is about creatively expressing your own personality with the spray can.

The basic courses described below provide a framework program. Courses for advanced students or specific questions and topics are possible at any time and simply need to be requested!

I offer these courses

Stencil- & Street Art Workshop

Stencil- & Street Art Workshop

In my basic street art workshop (depending on the choice 4-10 hours), I convey a basic knowledge of the history of street art and the different techniques that are commonly used. An introduction to the correct use and application of aerosol cans is a fundamental part of the workshop.

The emphasis is on the own implementation of a stencil-graffiti (stencil technique) with your own motif on canvas. In doing so, we address the questions: How do I create a motif for the stencil template? How and with which tool do I cut a stencil? How do I manage to spray my created motif on a canvas?

Graffiti Workshop

Graffiti Workshop

In my basic graffiti workshop, I attach great importance to imparting basic knowledge on hip-hop culture, on the history of the emergence of graffiti, and on the approach of a non-violent and respectful form of communication.

The basic graffiti workshop covers a minimum of 20 hours and begins with the creation of your own graffiti name as a “tag” (the so-called name tag), the learning of different writing styles (“Styles”) on paper and ends with the design of a surface on a wall (legal graffiti surface, surface at school buildings or companies, projection walls). An introduction to the correct use and application of aerosol cans is a fundamental part of the workshop.

Book me!

If I have sparked your interest, simply write to me. I am happy to call you back and we can discuss it in peace. My email can be found under Contacts.

“Each one, teach one“

Eine der Grundsätze der HipHop Kultur ist die Vermittlung von Wissen an andere, so dass die Kultur wachsen und fortbestehen kann.Dabei ist es egal, ob du eine interessierte Einzelperson bist, oder ob ihr mit Freunden ein Event plant.Ob es sich um Teambuilding in einem Mitarbeitercoaching handelt oder kreative Prozesse im Brainstormingverfahren gesucht werden. Meine Workshops können gezielt auf die Bedürfnisse meiner Kunden eingehen und unterschiedliche Facetten stärker beleuchten.

Meine Workshops führe ich in der Regel mit einer Anzahl von 5-12 TeilnehmerInnen durch.Einzelpersonen können sich über das Anmeldeformular unverbindlich in eine Workshopliste aufnehmen lassen und werden über den nächsten offenen Gruppentermin informiert.

Einzelworkshops werden nur in Ausnahmefällen gegeben und müssen extra erfragt werden.Meine Workshops finden im gesamten Bundesgebiet statt. Außerhalb des Hamburger Einzugsgebietes ist jedoch die Verfügbarkeit eines geeigneten Raumes die Voraussetzung.

So sehen meine Kurse aus!

Was kannst du in meinen Kursen lernen?

Grundsätzlich geht es um die kreative Ausdrucksform der eigenen Persönlichkeit mit der Sprühdose.

Die im Folgenden dargestellten Basiskurse stellen dabei ein Rahmenprogramm. Kurse für Fortgeschrittene oder zu spezifischen Fragen und Themen sind jederzeit möglich und müssen nur erfragt werden!

Diese Kurse biete ich an

Stencil- & Street Art Workshop

Stencil- & Street Art Workshop

In meinem Basis Workshop Street art (je nach Wahl 4-10 Stunden), vermittle ich ein Grundwissen zur Geschichte der Street art und den unterschiedlichen Techniken, die gängiger Weise ihre Anwendung finden. Eine Einführung zur richtigen Nutzung und Anwendung von Spraydosen ist dabei Grundbestandteil des Workshops.

Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der eigenen Umsetzung eines Schablonen-Graffiti (Stencil-Technik) mit eigenem Motiv auf Leinwand. Dabei widmen wir uns den Fragen: wie erstelle ich ein Motiv zur Schablonenvorlage? Wie und mit welchem Werkzeug schneide ich eine Schablone? Wie gelingt es mir, mein erstelltes Motiv auf eine Leinwand zu sprühen?

Graffiti Workshop

Graffiti Workshop

In meinem Basis Workshop Graffiti lege ich großen Wert auf die Vermittlung von Grundwissen zur HipHop-Kultur, zur Entstehungsgeschichte von Graffiti & dem Ansatz einer gewaltfreien und respektvollen Kommunikationsform.

Der Basis Workshop Graffiti umfasst mindestens 20 Stunden und beginnt mit der Erstellung eines eigenen Graffitinamens als “Tag“ (sog. Namenskürzel), dem erlernen unterschiedlicher Schriftstile (“Styles“) auf Papier und endet je nach Möglichkeit mit der Gestaltung einer Fläche an einer Wand (legale Graffitifläche, Fläche an Schulgebäude oder Unternehmen, Stellwände). Eine Einführung zur richtigen Nutzung und Anwendung von Spraydosen ist dabei Grundbestandteil des Workshops.

Book me!

Falls ich Dein Interesse geweckt habe, schreib mich doch einfach an. Ich rufe Dich sonst auch gerne zurück und wir können in Ruhe weiteres besprechen. Meine Email findest du sonst auch unter Kontakt.